



Sussex Cyclists' Association



ESTABLISHED 1925

PRESIDENT - Dave Dallimore, Central Sussex CC

25 miles Time Trial Monday 28th August 2023 Course G.25/42

Qualifying event for S.C.A. B.A.R. and S.C.A. SPOCO
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations
Event Secretary: Robin Johnson, 7 Gorselands, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 9TT 01403 783368 mr_rjohnson@outlook.com

D ' 144'					
Prize Winners		Rider	Club	Time	Prize
T.T. BIKES' "25":					
	1 st man	PAT WRIGHT	PACELINE RT	0:54:55	£20 + wine, £6
		-			-,
	2nd	Henrik Persson	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) RT	0:56:23	£15 + wine, £6
	3 rd	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	0:58:56	£10 + wine, £6
	man		-		
	4 th	Ian Cheesman	Worthing Excelsior CC	1:01:16	Wine, £6
	man				-2
1ot wemen					
1st woman		None			
ROAD BIKES:					
NOAD BINES.	1 st				
	man	MATT PHIPPS- TAYLOR	PACELINE RT	0:58:31	£15 + wine, £6
	2^{nd}				
	man	Steve Kane	Team TMC	0:59:03	£10 + wine, £6
OVERALL, both events count:		Olly Thomas			
	1 ST	Steve Coombs	SUSSEX REVOLUTION VC	3:04:48	£10 + wine, £6 each
	TEAM				
		Graham Winstanley			
		Granam vinstamey			

VERY GRATEFUL THANKS TO:

		www.sussexca.org.uk
Pushing-off	Ken Cullern	Horsham Cycling
Timekeeper (finish)	Lesley Donington	Clarence Whls.
Timekeeper (start)	Clive Walton	Redmon CC

Marshals	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling
	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC
	Paul Wishart	Brighton Phoenix
Catering	Andy Tedd	A3crg
Result Board	Lesley Donington	Clarence Whls.

Results

T.T. BIKES:

Pos	Name	Club	Actual Time
1	PAT WRIGHT	PACELINE RT	00:54:55
2	Henrik Persson	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) RT	00:56:23
3	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:58:56
4	Ian Cheesman	Worthing Excelsior CC	01:01:16
5	Adrian Blacker	V.T.T.A. (Surrey/Sussex)	01:01:22
6	Paul Martin	NAUT Cycling	01:04:08
7	David Smith	VC de Londres	01:04:43
8	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	01:07:47
9	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	01:19:02
10	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	01:19:33
D.N.F. Chris Lord		Brighton Excelsior CC	puncture
Julian Scutter		East Grinstead CC	chain broke
	D.N.S. no.5		

ROAD BIKES:

		RUAD DINES:	
1	MARK PHIPPS- TAYLOR	PACELINE RT	00:58:31
2	Steve Kane	Team TMC	00:59:03
3	Olly Thomas	Sussex Revolution VC	00:59:10
4	Steve Coombs	Sussex Revolution VC	01:02:05
5	Graham Winstanley	Sussex Revolution VC	01:03:33
6	Kevin Plummer	Team TMC	01:03:49
7	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	01:04:46

Grateful thanks for all those who rode; more riders needed in 2024!



